Our Team

Nassir Ali Kadasa

Nassir Ali Kadasa

Chairman
nassir@kadasa.com.sa

Nassir Ali Kadasa, a Saudi Attorney is a founder of Kadasa group. Mr. Kadasa established the firm in 1981 and since then is actively engaged with the firm practice. Mr. Kadasa has the distinction of being the fir...

Click to view full...

Nidal Nassir Kadasa

Nidal Nassir Kadasa

Vice Chairman
nidal@kadasa.com

He has over 14 years of experience in IP law in Saudi Arabia. His practice focuses on litigation, anti-counterfeiting and brand protection, with...

Click to view full...

Mohammad Jomoa

Mohammad Jomoa

CEO
mjomoa@kadasa.com.sa

Mohammad Jomoa has 28 years of diverse experience in IP, especially in trademark and patent litigation. He regularly advises clients on techno-...

Click to view full...

Asif Iqbal

Asif Iqbal

Head IP-Legal
aiqbal@kadasa.com.sa

He is a graduate of law, business administration, and also hold World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) administered LL.M...

Click to view full...

Meshari Mansour Kadasa

Meshari Mansour Kadasa

IP & Commercial Lawyer
mmansour@kadasa.com.sa

Meshari is a qualified lawyer who graduated from Dar Al Uloom University in Riyadh, Saud Arabia. He also holds Master of Laws Degree in International Business Law & Negotiation from Southwestern L...

Click to view full...

Ahmad Al Showier

Ahmad Al Showier

Partner Attorney at Law
aashowier@kadasa.com.sa

A graduate with LL.M. Degree from the high Institute of Judiciary and a high Diploma from Majma University. Specialized in Commercial Law and Foreign Investment Law....

Click to view full...

Maha Kadasa

Maha Kadasa

Lawyer
mkadasa@kadasa.com.sa

Maha is a young Saudi IP Lawyer and is working with Kadasa IP since 2015. Maha is representing Kadasa clients in litigation before all civil and criminal courts in Saudi Arabia. She is also appearing before Admini...

Click to view full...

Tareq Zain

Tareq Zain

Legal Advisor
tzain@kadasa.com.sa

He is the senior legal adviser on IP and heads the IP litigation team. He has worked with Kadasa Intellectual Property for the past 20 years. Tariq, who is an expert on the commercial laws of Saudi Arabia, ha...

Click to view full...

Muhammad Noman

Muhammad Noman

Project Manager (ICT)
mnoman@kadasa.com.sa

Major in Information and Communication Technology. He is highly competent professional with strong grip on latest te...

Click to view full...

Dawelbait Mohammed

Dawelbait Mohammed

Legal Advisor
dmibrahim@kadasa.com.sa

He is a law graduate and also holds Master of Laws degree from University of Khartoum. His past experience includes engagement with leading Law firm in Sudan where he was representing clients in litigatio...

Click to view full...

Hani Gharib

Hani Gharib

Legal Advisor
hghraib@kadasa.com.sa

He is a law graduate from Banha University, Egypt. He is a member of Egyptian Bar Association. His past experience includes ...

Click to view full...

Renjith Nair

Renjith Nair

Patent Specialist
renjith@kadasa.com.sa

BSc, LLB, Master of Industrial Relations and Personnel Management (MIRPM) As a qualified Attorney, Mr. Renjith started his legal career as an Attorney in India and represented many corporations in lega...

Click to view full...

Abdel Gabar Mugtaba

Abdel Gabar Mugtaba

Legal Advisor
amugtaba@kadasa.com.sa

He is a law graduate from University of Khartoum. Before joining Kadasa IP, he worked as a practicing lawyer in Sudan and remained engaged with leading Law firms. His area of work included Commercial and ...

Click to view full...

Hammad Anwar

Hammad Anwar

Trademark Specialist
hanwar@kadasa.com.sa

Hammad Anwar is a graduate of University of Punjab, Pakistan. He has 18 years of experience as a Legal Assistant in di...

Click to view full...

Muhammad Imtiyaz

Muhammad Imtiyaz

Trademark Specialist
mimtiyaz@kadasa.com.sa

Muhammad Imtiyaz, a graduate from India has along span of career with Kadasa Intellectual Property for the last 18 years. During the said period, Imtiyaz developed his skills and knowledge in field ...

Click to view full...

Ellyn Almocera

Ellyn Almocera

Trademark Specialist
ealmocera@kadasa.com.sa

Ellyn Almocera is working in Kadasa Intellectual Property for the last 18 years. He deals in trademark prosecution from filing to registration. His area of expertise is mostly consumer goods where ...

Click to view full...

Ahmad Nazmi

Ahmad Nazmi

Trademark Specialist
anazmi@kadasa.com.sa

Ahmad Nazmi, a graduate of Applied Science University from Jordan, is working in Kadasa Intellectual Property since 03 years. Ahmad has been working on multiple roles including IP rights enforcement a...

Click to view full...

Muhammad Shafique

Muhammad Shafique

Trademark Specialist
mshafique@kadasa.com.sa

Muhammad Shafique is a graduate of commerce, and working with Kadasa Intellectual Property since 16 years in different departments. Muhammad Shafique is currently handling trademark prosecution for...

Click to view full...

Mamoon Zain

Mamoon Zain

Trademark Coordinator
mzain@kadasa.com.sa

Mamoon Zain is working with Kadasa Intellectual Property for the last 07 years. He handles filings, renewals and official procedure related to trademarks. Mamoon has good understanding of MoCI procedu...

Click to view full...

Fatima Ahmad

Fatima Ahmad

Translator
fahmad@kadasa.com.sa

Fatima is a specialized translator (English and Arabic). She graduated from Yarmouk University Jordan, specializing in transl...

Click to view full...

Shaji Varghese

Shaji Varghese

Patent Specialist
shaji@kadasa.com.sa

Shaji started his professional career with Kadasa IP and is one of most experienced team member in Patents and Designs prosecution team of Kadasa IP.With his long career with Kadasa IP in Saudi Arabia spa...

Click to view full...

Essam Nazmi

Essam Nazmi

Patent Specialist
enazmi@kadsa.com.sa

Essam Nazmi is an experienced professional and before joining Kadasa IP remained engaged with pharmaceutical companies. During his service with pharma industry, he acquired good knowledge of dealing with ...

Click to view full...

Asma Amir

Asma Amir

Customs and Anti-Counterfeiting Specialist
aamir@kadasa.com.sa

Asma is a young professional and partly qualified ACCA. She joined Kadasa IP in 2013. Before joining Kadasa IP, she was Teaching English language in Riyadh. Since joining Kadasa ...

Click to view full...

Hani Elfadil

Hani Elfadil

Custom Coordinator
helfadil@kadasa.com.sa

Hani is a graduate from Sudan, and is working with Kadasa IP since 2016 as Custom Coordinator. Hani assists Custom Liaison Officer in handling daily routine work, preparation documentations for submis...

Click to view full...

Faisal Alkheliwy

Faisal Alkheliwy

Custom Liaison Officer
fkheliwi@kadasa.com.sa

Faisal Alkheliwy is a Saudi graduate. He has been working with Kadasa IP for the last 15 years as a Custom Liason Officer. Faisal regulary visits Saudi customs departments and different ports for ...

Click to view full...

Barjas Al Juhar

Barjas Al Juhar

Government Relationship Officer
baljuhar@kadasa.com.sa

Barjas is a young professional working as a Government Relationship Officer in Kadasa IP since 2016. He works closely with Kadasa Liaison Officer and assist him in daily coordination with...

Click to view full...

Salah Atta Hussein

Salah Atta Hussein

Finance Manager
salah@kadasa.com.sa

Salah Hussein is an Egyptian Chartered Accountant and is a member of Egyptian Tax Association and General Finance and Tax Association. He is an experienced and seasoned professional in field of Finance & Ac...

Click to view full...

Ahmad Algohary

Ahmad Algohary

Senior Accountant
aalgohary@kadasa.com.sa

Ahmad Algohary is an experienced professional in Financial & Management Accounting. He is graduated from the Faculty of Commerce – English Section – of Ain Shams University (Egypt). He is also Mic...

Click to view full...

Mohammad Danish Jamil

Mohammad Danish Jamil

Account Receivable Analyst
mjamil@kadasa.com.sa

Danish is MBA in Financial Management from a university in Karachi Pakistan and presently working as Acc...

Click to view full...

Anwar Ali Siddiqui

Anwar Ali Siddiqui

Senior Accountant
asiddiqui@kadasa.com.sa

Anwar Siddiqui is one of the senior most employees with a long span of career in our firm. He is a graduate of Commerce from Delhi university in India and served in different organizations as an Accou...

Click to view full...

Alaa Jomoa

Alaa Jomoa

Trademark Specialist
alaajomoa@kadasa.com.sa

Alaa is a graduate of business administration from American University of Sharjah. She is a young professional, joine...

Click to view full...

Haya Abdullah Alnkhilan

Haya Abdullah Alnkhilan

HR & Admin Officer
halnkhilan@kadasa.com.sa

Haya Abdullah is a graduate in English literature from Arab Open University. She also holds a diploma in Office Automation and Training in English Language from CIT Australia After graduation she wo...

Click to view full...

Feda Al Omar

Feda Al Omar

Trademark Administrator
fomar@kadasa.com.sa

Feda is a graduate of Saudi university and is working with Kadasa IP since 2015. From her joining, Feda is working with trademark section. She is handling translation of trademark certificates. She ...

Click to view full...

Noha Al Najashi

Noha Al Najashi

Patent Administrator
nnajashi@kadasa.com.sa

Noha is a Saudi graduate and is working with Kadasa IP since 2015. Since her joining, Noha has been working on different roles in IP departments. She has contributed in different IP filings and bill...

Click to view full...

Rasheed Osman

Rasheed Osman

Legal Assistant
rosman@kadasa.com.sa

Rasheed is graduate of Computerman College in Sudan and is working in Kadasa IP since 1999. Rasheed has been working on different administrative roles during his stay with Kadasa IP. Presently he is workin...

Click to view full...

Khalid Al Shaya

Khalid Al Shaya

Liaison Officer-MoCI
kalshaye@kadasa.com.sa

Khalid is a Saudi graduate. He joined Kadasa in 2002 as a Liaison Officer to Ministry of Commerce and Investment. Khalid regularly visits trademark office and other sections of MoCI for follow-ups o...

Click to view full...

Mansour Metab Al Shalaan

Mansour Metab Al Shalaan

IP Lawyer
mshalan@kadasa.com.sa

Mansour is a graduate of King Saud University and a licensed Saudi Lawyer, and is working with Kadasa IP since 2015. Mansour...

Click to view full...

Zuhdi Abuquota

Zuhdi Abuquota

Accountant
zqutah@kadasa.com.sa

Zuhdi is working with Kadasa IP since 1993. From his joining, He is working with Chairman as Personal Secretary. Zuhdi manages all secretarial work of Chairman Office and handles all meeting schedules....

Click to view full...

Salam Khashan

Salam Khashan

Patent Administrator
skhashan@kadasa.com.sa

Salam is a graduate in English Literature from Applied Science University of Jordan. She joined Kadasa IP in 2011 and since her joining is part of Kadasa Patent section as Patent Administrator. Befo...

Click to view full...

Muneera S Alghamdi

Muneera S Alghamdi

Personal Secretary to Chairman
malghamdi@kadasa.com.sa

Muneera is an experienced administrator and working as Personal Secretary to Chairman. She is managing the secretarial work for Chairman Office, and provides administrative support to Adm...

Click to view full...

IP Decisions KSA